ByLaws, Section 4.1 Designation of Officers
The Officers of the Association shall be a President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. The President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary shall be elected annually by the membership and shall hold office until their successors shall have been elected.


  President -

 Brad Kerber, KM2C


 Vice-president -

 Lowell Vant Slot, W2DLT


 Treasurer -

 Al Rasmussen, WA2OWL


 Secretary -

 Randolph Smith, WU2S


 Trustees -

Jim Cooper, W2JC
[Term runs to end of 2019]

Skip Barker, KD2BRV
[Term runs to end of 2020]

Don Cassarini, N2PRT
[Term runs to end of 2021]



 Webmaster -

 Jim Cooper, W2JC


 Facebook -

 David Marotti, NK2Q


 YouTube -

 Thom Guida, W2NZ


 Publicity -

 Ed Efchak, WX2R


 Programs -

 Lowell "Van" VantSlot, W2DLT


 Newsletter Editor -

Ed Efchak, WX2R


 Contests -

 Lowell "Van" VantSlot, W2DLT


 QSL & Log Manager -

 Jim Cooper, W2JC


 Quartermaster -

Brian Cirulnick, KD2KLN